Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory

 

 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Spring Session 2018
Starts Week of
April 17-21, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
May 12, 2018 

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Fall 2018
Team Packets for
Spring Session
2018 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
May 12, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
Thursday, April 19, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer
FHS U-16 Girls
 Team Schedule for RHForestry  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Sun 10/29/2017 4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Wolfpack vs. RHForestry
 Sun 11/05/2017 3:30 PM  Main  Courage FC vs. RHForestry
 Sun 11/12/2017 2:00 PM  WestField  RHForestry vs. FHS #1
  3:00 PM  WestField  RHForestry vs. Courage FC
 Sun 11/19/2017 5:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. RHForestry
 Sun 11/26/2017 3:30 PM  Main  RHForestry vs. HiddnBattl
 Sun 12/03/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  MSC Red vs. RHForestry
 Sun 12/10/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  RHForestry vs. JBCDiggers
 Sun 12/17/2017 5:00 PM  WestField  RevUnitedF vs. RHForestry
 Sun 12/31/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Wolfpack vs. RHForestry
 Sun 1/07/2018 4:00 PM  WestField  RHForestry vs. Wombats
 Sun 1/14/2018 3:30 PM  Main  HiddnBattl vs. RHForestry
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  FHS #1 vs. RHForestry