Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Summer Session
Starts Dates:
Men 16+: June 12
Men 30+: June 12
Adult Coed 16+: June 13 & 14
Adult Coed Rec: June 13 & 14
Women 16+: June 25
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed Rec C2  Summer Session 2018
League Schedule Jun 2018 - Aug 2018
 Wed 6/13/2018 7:00 PM  Main  BizarreM's vs. Gryfindoor
  9:00 PM  Main  DDT vs. DirtyBlues
 Thu 6/14/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  WickdAparl vs. RBV's Bro
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HSC vs. Vinnie's
 Wed 6/20/2018 7:00 PM  Main  Suncook vs. DirtyBlues
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  RBV's Bro vs. BizarreM's
  8:00 PM  Main  DirtyBlues vs. WickdAparl
 Thu 6/21/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Vinnie's vs. DDT
  9:00 PM  WestField  Gryfindoor vs. HSC
 Wed 6/27/2018 7:00 PM  Main  DDT vs. BizarreM's
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WickdAparl vs. Gryfindoor
  8:00 PM  Main  BizarreM's vs. DirtyBlues
 Thu 6/28/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  RBV's Bro vs. Vinnie's
  9:00 PM  WestField  HSC vs. Suncook
 Wed 7/11/2018 7:00 PM  Main  BizarreM's vs. DDT
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DirtyBlues vs. RBV's Bro
 Thu 7/12/2018 8:00 PM  Main  Suncook vs. RBV's Bro
  8:00 PM  WestField  Vinnie's vs. Gryfindoor
  9:00 PM  Main  HSC vs. WickdAparl
 Wed 7/18/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Suncook vs. DDT
  7:00 PM  Main  WickdAparl vs. BizarreM's
  8:00 PM  Main  DirtyBlues vs. Cross C1*
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cross C1* vs. DDT
 Thu 7/19/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cross C1* vs. RBV's Bro
  8:00 PM  WestField  Cross C1* vs. Gryfindoor
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cross C1* vs. Vinnie's
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cross C1* vs. HSC
 Wed 7/25/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DDT vs. RBV's Bro
  7:00 PM  Main  WickdAparl vs. Gryfindoor
 Thu 7/26/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Vinnie's vs. DirtyBlues
  7:00 PM  Main  Suncook vs. Gryfindoor
  9:00 PM  Main  HSC vs. BizarreM's
 Wed 8/01/2018 7:00 PM  Main  Suncook vs. WickdAparl
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizarreM's vs. Gryfindoor
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DDT vs. DirtyBlues
  8:00 PM  Main  WickdAparl vs. Cross C1*
 Thu 8/02/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Cross C1* vs. RBV's Bro
  9:00 PM  Main  HSC vs. Vinnie's
 Wed 8/08/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizarreM's vs. Suncook
  7:00 PM  Main  Gryfindoor vs. DirtyBlues
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DDT vs. WickdAparl
 Thu 8/09/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Vinnie's vs. Suncook
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  RBV's Bro vs. HSC