Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Summer Session
Starts Dates:
Men 16+: June 12
Men 30+: June 12
Adult Coed 16+: June 13 & 14
Adult Coed Rec: June 13 & 14
Women 16+: June 25
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed Rec C1  Summer Session 2018
League Schedule Jun 2018 - Aug 2018
 Wed 6/13/2018 8:00 PM  Main  Rock Hard vs. Warriors
 Thu 6/14/2018 7:00 PM  Main  Pizza Man vs. Verani
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HakunaMata vs. TeamNoName
 Wed 6/20/2018 8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Warriors vs. Rock Hard
 Thu 6/21/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Verani vs. HakunaMata
  7:00 PM  Main  TeamNoName vs. Pizza Man
 Wed 6/27/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HakunaMata vs. Rock Hard
 Thu 6/28/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Verani vs. TeamNoName
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pizza Man vs. Warriors
 Wed 7/11/2018 8:00 PM  Main  TeamNoName vs. Rock Hard
 Thu 7/12/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Warriors vs. Verani
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HakunaMata vs. Pizza Man
 Wed 7/18/2018 8:00 PM  Main  Warriors vs. Cross C2*
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rock Hard vs. Cross C2*
 Thu 7/19/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TeamNoName vs. Cross C2*
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pizza Man vs. Cross C2*
  8:00 PM  WestField  HakunaMata vs. Cross C2*
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Verani vs. Cross C2*
 Wed 7/25/2018 8:00 PM  Main  HakunaMata vs. Rock Hard
 Thu 7/26/2018 8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Verani vs. TeamNoName
  8:00 PM  Main  Warriors vs. Pizza Man
 Wed 8/01/2018 8:00 PM  Main  Rock Hard vs. Cross C2*
 Thu 8/02/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Cross C2* vs. Verani
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HakunaMata vs. Warriors
  9:00 PM  WestField  Pizza Man vs. TeamNoName
 Wed 8/08/2018 8:00 PM  Main  Rock Hard vs. HakunaMata
 Thu 8/09/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Warriors vs. TeamNoName
  9:00 PM  WestField  Verani vs. Pizza Man