Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Summer Session
Starts Dates:
Men 16+: June 12
Men 30+: June 12
Adult Coed 16+: June 13 & 14
Adult Coed Rec: June 13 & 14
Women 16+: June 25
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed REC C2  Spring Session 2018
League Schedule Apr 2018 - Jun 2018
 Wed 4/18/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Warriors vs. Blues
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Ward Team vs. WickdAparl
  8:30 PM  Main  DDT vs. BizzareM's
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  RBV's Bro vs. Hews Co.
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DDT vs. DirtyBlues
 Thu 4/19/2018 8:30 PM  Main  GryfIndoor vs. TEAM OUT*
  9:30 PM  Main  Vinnie's vs. HSC
 Wed 4/25/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Blues vs. Ward Team
  7:00 PM  WestField  GryfIndoor vs. Warriors
  8:00 PM  WestField  DirtyBlues vs. GryfIndoor
  8:30 PM  Main  Hews Co. vs. Blues
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizzareM's vs. RBV's Bro
 Thu 4/26/2018 7:30 PM  Main  WickdAparl vs. Vinnie's
  8:30 PM  Main  WickdAparl vs. Team TBD*
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HSC vs. DDT
 Wed 5/02/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GryfIndoor vs. Blues
  7:00 PM  WestField  Warriors vs. Ward Team
  7:30 PM  Main  DirtyBlues vs. BizzareM's
  8:30 PM  Main  DDT vs. WickdAparl
 Thu 5/03/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Vinnie's vs. TmW/NoName
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pizza Man vs. Hews Co.
  9:00 PM  WestField  RBV's Bro vs. HSC
 Wed 5/09/2018 6:30 PM  Main  BizzareM's vs. GryfIndoor
  7:00 PM  WestField  WickdAparl vs. RBV's Bro
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DirtyBlues vs. DDT
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Blues vs. Warriors
 Thu 5/10/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Ward Team vs. Hews Co.
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HSC vs. Vinnie's
 Wed 5/16/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DDT vs. Ward Team
  7:00 PM  WestField  BizzareM's vs. WickdAparl
  7:30 PM  Main  Warriors vs. Vinnie's
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  RBV's Bro vs. Blues
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GryfIndoor vs. DirtyBlues
 Thu 5/17/2018 9:30 PM  Main  Hews Co. vs. HSC
 Wed 5/23/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  WickdAparl vs. Blues
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Ward Team vs. RBV's Bro
  8:30 PM  Main  DirtyBlues vs. BizzareM's
  9:30 PM  Main  DDT vs. Warriors
 Thu 5/24/2018 8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Vinnie's vs. Hews Co.
  9:30 PM  Main  GryfIndoor vs. HSC
 Wed 5/30/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  WickdAparl vs. Ward Team
  8:30 PM  Main  RBV's Bro vs. Vinnie's
  9:00 PM  WestField  GryfIndoor vs. Blues
 Thu 5/31/2018 6:30 PM  Main  DDT vs. Hews Co.
  9:30 PM  Main  HSC vs. DirtyBlues
 Tue 6/05/2018 9:00 PM  WestField  Warriors vs. BizzareM's
 Wed 6/06/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  DirtyBlues vs. WickdAparl
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizzareM's vs. Ward Team
  8:30 PM  Main  Blues vs. RBV's Bro
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Warriors vs. GryfIndoor
 Thu 6/07/2018 8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Vinnie's vs. DDT
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hews Co. vs. HSC