Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Summer Session
Starts Dates:
Men 16+: June 12
Men 30+: June 12
Adult Coed 16+: June 13 & 14
Adult Coed Rec: June 13 & 14
Women 16+: June 25
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Fall 2018 
Team Packets for
Spring Session
2018 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
May 10, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Sunday, May 20, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed Select 18+  Spring Session 2018
League Schedule Apr 2018 - Jun 2018
 Thu 4/19/2018 9:00 PM  WestField  HaasKickrs vs. Arsenal FC
 Thu 4/26/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Arsenal FC vs. GroovyBall
  9:30 PM  Main  Hat Trick vs. HaasKickrs
 Thu 5/03/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Arsenal FC vs. Arat Zion
  8:30 PM  Main  HaasKickrs vs. Strikers
 Wed 5/09/2018 7:30 PM  Main  Hopkinton vs. HaasKickrs
 Thu 5/10/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  HaasKickrs vs. Arsenal FC
 Wed 5/16/2018 8:30 PM  Main  GroovyBall vs. Hopkinton
 Thu 5/17/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. Hat Trick
  9:00 PM  WestField  GroovyBall vs. HaasKickrs
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Arsenal FC vs. Snaproot
 Thu 5/24/2018 9:00 PM  WestField  Arsenal FC vs. Hopkinton
  10:00 PM  WestField  HaasKickrs vs. Hopkinton
 Wed 5/30/2018 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hopkinton vs. Wolfpack
 Thu 5/31/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. Arat Zion
  9:00 PM  WestField  HaasKickrs vs. Arsenal FC