Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Summer Session
Starts Dates:
Men 16+: June 12
Men 30+: June 12
Adult Coed 16+: June 13 & 14
Adult Coed Rec: June 13 & 14
Women 16+: June 25
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-8 Coed  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Tue 1/30/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  JSU P vs. Ninjas
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. St. John's
 Wed 1/31/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  TEAM OUT* vs. Spartans
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Tornados vs. Dragons
 Tue 2/06/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. St. John's
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. Strikers
 Tue 2/13/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. Tornados
  6:30 PM  MultiField  St. John's vs. Dragons
 Wed 2/14/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. Spartans
  6:30 PM  MultiField  JSU P vs. Spartans
 Thu 2/15/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Tornados vs. JSU P
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Ninjas
 Tue 2/20/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. Ninjas
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Tornados
 Wed 2/21/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. St. John's
  6:30 PM  MultiField  St. John's vs. JSU P
 Tue 2/27/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. Dragons
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. Strikers
 Wed 2/28/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Tornados vs. Spartans
  6:30 PM  MultiField  St. John's vs. JSU P
 Tue 3/06/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. St. John's
  6:30 PM  MultiField  JSU P vs. Strikers
 Wed 3/14/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. Ninjas
  6:30 PM  MultiField  JSU P vs. Dragons
 Thu 3/15/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Spartans
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Tornados
 Mon 3/19/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. Tornados
  6:30 PM  MultiField  St. John's vs. Tornados
 Tue 3/20/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. JSU P
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Ninjas
 Wed 3/21/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. St. John's
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Tornados vs. Strikers
 Tue 3/27/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Ninjas
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Tornados vs. JSU P
 Wed 3/28/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. Strikers
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. St. John's
 Tue 4/03/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  St. John's vs. Dragons
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. St. John's
 Wed 4/04/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  JSU P vs. Spartans
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. Tornados
 Tue 4/10/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Tornados
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. St. John's
 Wed 4/11/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. JSU P
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. Ninjas
 Tue 4/17/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. JSU P
  6:30 PM  MultiField  St. John's vs. JSU P
 Wed 4/18/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Tornados vs. Spartans
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. Dragons