Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #2 2018
Starts Week of
Jan. 16-Jan. 28, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
March 3, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
March 19, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
February 15, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #2
2018 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
February 15, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-8 Coed  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Tue 1/30/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  JSU P vs. Ninjas
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. St. John's
 Wed 1/31/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  TEAM OUT* vs. Spartans
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Tornados vs. Dragons
 Tue 2/06/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. St. John's
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. Strikers
 Tue 2/13/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. Tornados
  6:30 PM  MultiField  St. John's vs. Dragons
 Wed 2/14/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. Spartans
  6:30 PM  MultiField  JSU P vs. Spartans
 Thu 2/15/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Tornados vs. JSU P
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Ninjas
 Tue 2/20/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. Ninjas
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Tornados
 Wed 2/21/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. St. John's
  6:30 PM  MultiField  St. John's vs. JSU P
 Tue 2/27/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. Dragons
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. Strikers
 Wed 2/28/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Tornados vs. Spartans
  6:30 PM  MultiField  St. John's vs. JSU P
 Tue 3/06/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. St. John's
  6:30 PM  MultiField  JSU P vs. Strikers
 Wed 3/07/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Tornados
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Spartans
 Tue 3/13/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. Tornados
  6:30 PM  MultiField  St. John's vs. Tornados
 Wed 3/14/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. Ninjas
  6:30 PM  MultiField  JSU P vs. Dragons
 Tue 3/20/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. JSU P
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Ninjas
 Wed 3/21/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. St. John's
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Tornados vs. Strikers
 Tue 3/27/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Ninjas
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Tornados vs. JSU P
 Wed 3/28/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. Strikers
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. St. John's
 Tue 4/03/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  St. John's vs. Dragons
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. St. John's
 Wed 4/04/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  JSU P vs. Spartans
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. Tornados
 Tue 4/10/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Dragons vs. Tornados
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. St. John's
 Wed 4/11/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. JSU P
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Spartans vs. Ninjas
 Tue 4/17/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Ninjas vs. JSU P
  6:30 PM  MultiField  St. John's vs. JSU P
 Wed 4/18/2018 5:15 PM  MultiField  Tornados vs. Spartans
  6:30 PM  MultiField  Strikers vs. Dragons