Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #2 2018
Starts Week of
Jan. 16-Jan. 28, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
March 3, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
March 19, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
February 15, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #2
2018 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
February 15, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-14 Boys Rec  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Fri 1/26/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  Strikers vs. Fiddlers
  5:30 PM  Main  PSS vs. Mill City
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  StrnFounda vs. Hurricanes
 Sat 1/27/2018 3:00 PM  WestField  Lightning vs. Cosmos
  4:00 PM  WestField  JSUWeAreS vs. Cross B*
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MESL vs. Greenlands
  4:30 PM  Main  Renegades vs. Hewey Team
 Fri 2/02/2018 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSUWeAreS vs. Cross B*
  5:00 PM  WestField  Hurricanes vs. Greenlands
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hewey Team vs. Mill City
 Sat 2/03/2018 2:30 PM  Main  Fiddlers vs. Lightning
  3:00 PM  WestField  MESL vs. PSS
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cosmos vs. Renegades
  4:30 PM  Main  Strikers vs. StrnFounda
 Fri 2/09/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  Strikers vs. Greenlands
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cross B* vs. JSUWeAreS
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  StrnFounda vs. MESL
 Sat 2/10/2018 2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hurricanes vs. Fiddlers
  3:00 PM  WestField  PSS vs. Hewey Team
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Mill City vs. Cosmos
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Lightning vs. Renegades
 Fri 2/16/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  Hewey Team vs. Strikers
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cosmos vs. StrnFounda
 Sat 2/17/2018 3:00 AM  AnnexEastField  JSUWeAreS vs. Cross B*
  2:30 PM  Main  MESL vs. Fiddlers
  3:00 PM  WestField  PSS vs. Greenlands
  4:00 PM  WestField  Renegades vs. Mill City
  5:00 PM  WestField  Hurricanes vs. Lightning
 Fri 2/23/2018 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Lightning vs. PSS
  5:00 PM  WestField  Greenlands vs. Hurricanes
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Strikers vs. Hurricanes
 Sat 2/24/2018 2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  StrnFounda vs. Renegades
  3:30 PM  Main  Renegades vs. JSUWeAreS
  4:30 PM  Main  MESL vs. Mill City
  5:00 PM  WestField  Hewey Team vs. Fiddlers
 Fri 3/02/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  Mill City vs. StrnFounda
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hurricanes vs. Hewey Team
 Sat 3/03/2018 3:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Fiddlers vs. Cosmos
  3:00 PM  WestField  Greenlands vs. Lightning
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSUWeAreS vs. Cosmos
  4:30 PM  Main  MESL vs. Strikers
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Renegades vs. PSS
 Fri 3/09/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  Lightning vs. StrnFounda
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cosmos vs. PSS
 Sat 3/10/2018 2:30 PM  Main  Hewey Team vs. Greenlands
  3:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSUWeAreS vs. Fiddlers
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Renegades vs. Fiddlers
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MESL vs. Hurricanes
  5:00 PM  WestField  Strikers vs. Mill City
 Fri 3/16/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  Hewey Team vs. Lightning
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSUWeAreS vs. Strikers
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  StrnFounda vs. Strikers
 Sat 3/17/2018 3:00 PM  WestField  Hurricanes vs. PSS
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Fiddlers vs. Mill City
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MESL vs. Renegades
  5:00 PM  WestField  Greenlands vs. Cosmos
 Fri 3/23/2018 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSUWeAreS vs. Hewey Team
  5:00 PM  WestField  Mill City vs. Hurricanes
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cosmos vs. Hewey Team
 Sat 3/24/2018 2:30 PM  Main  StrnFounda vs. Fiddlers
  3:00 PM  WestField  Strikers vs. PSS
  5:00 PM  WestField  Renegades vs. Greenlands
  5:30 PM  Main  Lightning vs. MESL
 Fri 3/30/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  StrnFounda vs. Hurricanes
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Mill City vs. Greenlands
 Sat 3/31/2018 2:30 PM  Main  Renegades vs. Hewey Team
  3:00 PM  WestField  Strikers vs. Fiddlers
  3:30 PM  Main  PSS vs. JSUWeAreS
  4:30 PM  Main  Lightning vs. Cosmos
  5:00 PM  WestField  PSS vs. MESL
 Fri 4/06/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  Fiddlers vs. Lightning
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hurricanes vs. Strikers
 Sat 4/07/2018 2:30 PM  Main  JSUWeAreS vs. Mill City
  3:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Greenlands vs. StrnFounda
  3:30 PM  Main  MESL vs. Mill City
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  PSS vs. Hewey Team
  5:00 PM  WestField  Cosmos vs. Renegades
 Fri 4/13/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Greenlands vs. JSUWeAreS
  5:00 PM  WestField  Lightning vs. Renegades
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hurricanes vs. Fiddlers
 Sat 4/14/2018 4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hewey Team vs. Greenlands
  4:30 PM  Main  StrnFounda vs. PSS
  5:00 PM  WestField  Mill City vs. Strikers
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MESL vs. Cosmos