Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Spring Session 2018
Starts Week of
April 17-21, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
May 12, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Fall 2018 
Team Packets for
Spring Session
2018 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
May 10, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Thursday, April 19, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-16 Boys Comp  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Fri 1/26/2018 7:30 PM  Main  Kingsmen vs. RevUnitedM
 Sat 1/27/2018 5:30 PM  Main  H & W vs. HSC
  6:00 PM  WestField  RevUnitedM vs. TEAM TBD*
 Fri 2/02/2018 7:30 PM  Main  H & W vs. Kingsmen
 Sat 2/03/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  HSC vs. RevUnitedM
 Fri 2/09/2018 7:30 PM  Main  H & W vs. RevUnitedM
 Sat 2/10/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  Kingsmen vs. HSC
 Fri 2/16/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  H & W vs. PanthersFC
  7:00 PM  WestField  RevUnitedM vs. LRU R*
 Sat 2/17/2018 5:30 PM  Main  Kingsmen vs. ElPoloLoco
  6:00 PM  WestField  Kearsarge vs. HSC
 Fri 2/23/2018 7:30 PM  Main  Kearsarge vs. Kingsmen
 Sat 2/24/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  HSC vs. OrngCrushR
  6:30 PM  Main  RevUnitedM vs. ElPoloLoco
  7:30 PM  Main  H & W vs. RevUntdFR*
 Fri 3/02/2018 7:30 PM  Main  Kingsmen vs. ElPoloLoco
 Sat 3/03/2018 5:30 PM  Main  PanthersFC vs. RevUnitedM
  6:00 PM  WestField  H & W vs. OrngCrushR
  6:30 PM  Main  RevUntdFR* vs. HSC
 Fri 3/09/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  RevUnitedM vs. H & W
 Sat 3/10/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  Kingsmen vs. HSC
 Fri 3/16/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Kingsmen vs. RevUnitedM
 Sat 3/17/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  HSC vs. H & W
 Fri 3/23/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  H & W vs. Kingsmen
 Sat 3/24/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  RevUnitedM vs. HSC
 Fri 3/30/2018 7:30 PM  Main  Kingsmen vs. HSC
 Sat 3/31/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  RevUnitedM vs. H & W
 Fri 4/06/2018 7:30 PM  Main  HSC vs. H & W
 Sat 4/07/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  Kingsmen vs. RevUnitedM