Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Summer Session
Starts Dates:
Men 16+: June 12
Men 30+: June 12
Adult Coed 16+: June 13 & 14
Adult Coed Rec: June 13 & 14
Women 16+: June 25
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed REC B  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Wed 1/24/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  StrongTeam vs. GroovyBall
  9:30 PM  Main  DawsonCret vs. Strikers
 Thu 1/25/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Blues C2* vs. Verani
  7:00 PM  WestField  Northwood vs. AnythingGo
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  AraratZion vs. Tap T Pass
  9:00 PM  WestField  Snaproot vs. Wolfpack
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Misfits vs. Team Allen
 Sun 1/28/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Blues C2* vs. N.H.United
  8:00 PM  WestField  FHCAllstar vs. Turf Burns
  8:30 PM  Main  Hat Trick vs. UtdCityFC
 Wed 1/31/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  FHCAllstar vs. N.H.United
  9:30 PM  Main  Turf Burns vs. DawsonCret
 Thu 2/01/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Team Allen vs. Blues C2*
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Tap T Pass vs. StrongTeam
  7:00 PM  WestField  AnythingGo vs. Misfits
  9:00 PM  WestField  UtdCityFC vs. Snaproot
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Verani vs. Northwood
  10:30 PM  Main  GroovyBall vs. UtdCityFC
 Mon 2/05/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Strikers vs. Hat Trick
  9:30 PM  Main  AraratZion vs. Wolfpack
 Wed 2/07/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Misfits vs. N.H.United
  9:30 PM  Main  Cobras C1* vs. Turf Burns
 Thu 2/08/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Strikers vs. Verani
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  StrongTeam vs. AraratZion
  7:00 PM  WestField  Hat Trick vs. Tap T Pass
  9:00 PM  WestField  UtdCityFC vs. Wolfpack
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  FHCAllstar vs. DawsonCret
 Sun 2/11/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  AnythingGo vs. Team Allen
  8:00 PM  WestField  Northwood vs. Strikers
  8:30 PM  Main  GroovyBall vs. Snaproot
 Wed 2/14/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  AraratZion vs. N.H.United
  9:30 PM  Main  Hat Trick vs. StrongTeam
 Thu 2/15/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Turf Burns vs. Northwood
  7:00 PM  WestField  DawsonCret vs. AraratZion
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Tap T Pass vs. Snaproot
  9:00 PM  WestField  Strikers vs. Misfits
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Team Allen vs. Verani
 Sun 2/18/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  AnythingGo vs. FHCAllstar
  7:30 PM  Main  GroovyBall vs. Wolfpack
 Wed 2/21/2018 8:30 PM  Main  FHCAllstar vs. StrongTeam
 Thu 2/22/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Tap T Pass vs. Wolfpack
  7:00 PM  WestField  Northwood vs. Strikers
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  N.H.United vs. Snaproot
  9:00 PM  WestField  Misfits vs. Turf Burns
  9:30 PM  Main  Verani vs. AnythingGo
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DawsonCret vs. Team Allen
 Sun 2/25/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  UtdCityFC vs. GroovyBall
  8:00 PM  WestField  Hat Trick vs. AraratZion
 Wed 2/28/2018 9:30 PM  Main  UtdCityFC vs. StrongTeam
 Thu 3/01/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  AnythingGo vs. Strikers
  6:30 PM  Main  Turf Burns vs. Snaproot
  7:00 PM  WestField  N.H.United vs. Hat Trick
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Northwood vs. Wolfpack
  7:30 PM  Main  Team Allen vs. Tap T Pass
  8:00 PM  WestField  GroovyBall vs. AraratZion
 Sun 3/04/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DawsonCret vs. FHCAllstar
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Verani vs. Misfits
 Thu 3/08/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Turf Burns vs. Verani
  7:00 PM  WestField  AraratZion vs. Snaproot
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Wolfpack vs. N.H.United
  7:30 PM  Main  Hat Trick vs. AnythingGo
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Northwood vs. Team Allen
  8:30 PM  Main  Tap T Pass vs. GroovyBall
 Sun 3/11/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Misfits vs. UtdCityFC
 Mon 3/12/2018 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  StrongTeam vs. DawsonCret
 Wed 3/14/2018 6:30 PM  Main  N.H.United vs. FHCAllstar
 Thu 3/15/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hat Trick vs. Team Allen
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  StrongTeam vs. GroovyBall
  7:00 PM  WestField  UtdCityFC vs. DawsonCret
  7:30 PM  Main  Verani vs. Strikers
  9:00 PM  WestField  Northwood vs. Misfits
  10:00 PM  WestField  AraratZion vs. Tap T Pass
 Sun 3/18/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  AnythingGo vs. Turf Burns
  7:00 PM  WestField  Snaproot vs. Wolfpack
  8:00 PM  WestField  Strikers vs. FHCAllstar
 Wed 3/21/2018 9:30 PM  Main  FHCAllstar vs. Wolfpack
 Thu 3/22/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Turf Burns vs. Strikers
  6:30 PM  Main  Team Allen vs. GroovyBall
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Snaproot vs. UtdCityFC
  7:00 PM  WestField  AraratZion vs. Misfits
  8:00 PM  WestField  Northwood vs. Hat Trick
  9:00 PM  WestField  DawsonCret vs. Verani
 Sun 3/25/2018 7:30 PM  Main  StrongTeam vs. Tap T Pass
  8:00 PM  WestField  N.H.United vs. AnythingGo
 Wed 3/28/2018 10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  FHCAllstar vs. Turf Burns
 Thu 3/29/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  AraratZion vs. StrongTeam
  6:30 PM  Main  Verani vs. Pizza Man
  7:00 PM  WestField  Northwood vs. AnythingGo
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  UtdCityFC vs. Wolfpack
  7:30 PM  Main  Misfits vs. Dawgs SC *
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GroovyBall vs. Snaproot
  9:00 PM  WestField  DawsonCret vs. Strikers
  9:30 PM  Main  Hat Trick vs. Tap T Pass
 Wed 4/04/2018 6:30 PM  Main  StrongTeam vs. FHCAllstar
 Thu 4/05/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Tap T Pass vs. Snaproot
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Misfits vs. Verani
  7:00 PM  WestField  Hat Trick vs. Team Allen
  8:00 PM  WestField  GroovyBall vs. Strikers
  8:30 PM  Main  Wolfpack vs. N.H.United
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DawsonCret vs. Northwood
 Sun 4/08/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  N.H.United vs. Team Allen
  6:30 PM  Main  AraratZion vs. UtdCityFC
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Turf Burns vs. AnythingGo
 Wed 4/11/2018 9:00 PM  WestField  FHCAllstar vs. GroovyBall
  10:00 PM  WestField  DawsonCret vs. UtdCityFC
 Thu 4/12/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  AnythingGo vs. StrongTeam
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Team Allen vs. Snaproot
  7:00 PM  WestField  Misfits vs. McSwaggin
  7:30 PM  Main  Fireballs vs. Verani
  9:00 PM  WestField  AraratZion vs. Hat Trick
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Northwood vs. Strikers
 Sun 4/15/2018 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Turf Burns vs. Blues C2*
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Tap T Pass vs. Wolfpack
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  N.H.United vs. BizareManv