Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Summer Session
Starts Dates:
Men 16+: June 12
Men 30+: June 12
Adult Coed 16+: June 13 & 14
Adult Coed Rec: June 13 & 14
Women 16+: June 25
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-12 Boys Rec  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Sat 1/27/2018 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  ThatsRight vs. Snow Cats
  8:00 AM  WestField  LRU vs. ShakerRoad
  8:30 AM  Main  A.T.Titans vs. Cross B*
  9:30 AM  Main  ThatsRight vs. LRU C
  10:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Crushers vs. Spartans
 Tue 1/30/2018 5:30 PM  Main  SocrPunch vs. CCM
 Sat 2/03/2018 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  LRU C vs. Crushers
  8:30 AM  Main  A.T.Titans vs. Cross B*
  9:00 AM  WestField  Snow Cats vs. SocrPunch
  9:30 AM  Main  Spartans vs. LRU
  10:00 AM  AnnexEastField  ShakerRoad vs. ThatsRight
 Tue 2/06/2018 4:30 PM  Main  CCM vs. SocrPunch
 Sat 2/10/2018 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  A.T.Titans vs. ShakerRoad
  9:30 AM  Main  SocrPunch vs. LRU C
  10:00 AM  AnnexEastField  ThatsRight vs. Crushers
  10:00 AM  WestField  Snow Cats vs. LRU
 Tue 2/13/2018 5:30 PM  Main  CCM vs. Spartans
 Sat 2/17/2018 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Spartans vs. SocrPunch
  9:00 AM  WestField  Crushers vs. LRU
  9:30 AM  Main  LRU C vs. A.T.Titans
  10:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Snow Cats vs. ThatsRight
 Tue 2/20/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  CCM vs. ShakerRoad
 Sat 2/24/2018 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Crushers vs. Snow Cats
  9:30 AM  Main  SocrPunch vs. LRU C
  10:00 AM  AnnexEastField  ThatsRight vs. LRU
 Tue 2/27/2018 4:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. CCM
  5:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. A.T.Titans
 Sat 3/03/2018 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Crushers vs. SocrPunch
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Snow Cats vs. Spartans
  9:30 AM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. ThatsRight
  10:00 AM  AnnexEastField  LRU vs. A.T.Titans
 Tue 3/06/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  CCM vs. LRU C
 Sat 3/10/2018 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  ThatsRight vs. Snow Cats
  9:30 AM  Main  SocrPunch vs. LRU
  10:00 AM  AnnexEastField  LRU C vs. A.T.Titans
  10:00 AM  WestField  Spartans vs. ShakerRoad
 Sat 3/17/2018 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Snow Cats vs. Crushers
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  ShakerRoad vs. A.T.Titans
  9:30 AM  Main  Spartans vs. ThatsRight
  10:00 AM  AnnexEastField  LRU C vs. SocrPunch
 Tue 3/20/2018 4:30 PM  Main  CCM vs. LRU
 Fri 3/23/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Crushers vs. CCM
 Sat 3/24/2018 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Spartans vs. Snow Cats
  9:30 AM  Main  LRU C vs. LRU
  10:00 AM  AnnexEastField  ThatsRight vs. SocrPunch
 Tue 3/27/2018 4:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. CCM
  5:00 PM  WestField  Crushers vs. A.T.Titans
 Sat 3/31/2018 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Crushers vs. Snow Cats
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  ThatsRight vs. LRU C
  9:30 AM  Main  LRU vs. ShakerRoad
  10:00 AM  AnnexEastField  A.T.Titans vs. Spartans
 Tue 4/03/2018 5:30 PM  Main  SocrPunch vs. CCM
 Sat 4/07/2018 8:00 AM  WestField  ThatsRight vs. SocrPunch
  8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Spartans vs. Crushers
  9:30 AM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. LRU C
  10:00 AM  AnnexEastField  A.T.Titans vs. LRU
 Tue 4/10/2018 5:30 PM  Main  CCM vs. Snow Cats
 Sat 4/14/2018 8:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Snow Cats vs. A.T.Titans
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  ThatsRight vs. Crushers
  10:00 AM  AnnexEastField  LRU vs. LRU C
 Tue 4/17/2018 4:30 PM  Main  CCM vs. Spartans
  5:30 PM  Main  SocrPunch vs. ShakerRoad