Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Spring Session 2018
Starts Week of
April 17-21, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
May 12, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Fall 2018 
Team Packets for
Spring Session
2018 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
May 10, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Thursday, April 19, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-12 Boys Comp Div B  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Sat 1/27/2018 8:30 AM  Main  TEAMTBD* vs. Hattrick
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. VH Energy
 Tue 1/30/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  GreenGatrs vs. St. John's
 Sat 2/03/2018 8:30 AM  Main  St. John's vs. TEAMTBD*
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Hattrick vs. Rev United
 Tue 2/06/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  VH Energy vs. GreenGatrs
 Sat 2/10/2018 8:30 AM  Main  Riff Raff vs. VH Energy
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Rev United vs. GreenGatrs
 Tue 2/13/2018 4:30 PM  Main  St. John's vs. Hattrick
 Sat 2/17/2018 8:00 AM  WestField  Hattrick vs. VH Energy
  8:30 AM  Main  Riff Raff vs. St. John's
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Bandits A* vs. Rev United
 Tue 2/20/2018 4:30 PM  Main  GreenGatrs vs. VH Energy
 Sat 2/24/2018 8:30 AM  Main  Rev United vs. Savages A*
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  GreenGatrs vs. Hattrick
 Tue 2/27/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  VH Energy vs. St. John's
 Sat 3/03/2018 8:00 AM  WestField  Rev United vs. VH Energy
  8:30 AM  Main  GreenGatrs vs. Hattrick
 Tue 3/06/2018 4:30 PM  Main  GreenGatrs vs. St. John's
 Sat 3/10/2018 8:30 AM  Main  Hattrick vs. Rev United
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  VH Energy vs. GreenGatrs
 Sat 3/17/2018 8:30 AM  Main  Rev United vs. GreenGatrs
  9:00 AM  WestField  St. John's vs. Hattrick
 Tue 3/20/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  St. John's vs. VH Energy
 Sat 3/24/2018 8:30 AM  Main  Hattrick vs. VH Energy
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  GreenGatrs vs. Riff Raff
 Tue 3/27/2018 5:30 PM  Main  St. John's vs. Rev United
 Wed 3/28/2018 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  St. John's vs. Rev United
 Sat 3/31/2018 8:00 AM  WestField  St. John's vs. Bandits A*
  9:00 AM  WestField  VH Energy vs. Riff Raff
 Tue 4/03/2018 4:30 PM  Main  GreenGatrs vs. Hattrick
  5:00 PM  WestField  Rev United vs. JSU A*
 Sat 4/07/2018 8:30 AM  Main  Rev United vs. VH Energy
  9:00 AM  AnnexEastField  GreenGatrs vs. Hattrick
 Tue 4/10/2018 5:00 PM  WestField  Hattrick vs. St. John's