Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Summer Session
Starts Dates:
Men 16+: June 12
Men 30+: June 12
Adult Coed 16+: June 13 & 14
Adult Coed Rec: June 13 & 14
Women 16+: June 25
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Middle School Coed  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Sat 1/27/2018 1:00 PM  WestField  Devil Dogs vs. Predators
  1:30 PM  Main  WeAreWeare vs. SRS Blue
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MB vs. Panthers
  2:00 PM  WestField  SRS White vs. Swordsmen
 Thu 2/01/2018 4:30 PM  Main  The Reds vs. Bow Zo's
  5:30 PM  Main  Page Team vs. SRS Herons
 Sat 2/03/2018 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SRS Herons vs. MB
  1:00 PM  WestField  SRS Blue vs. The Reds
  1:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. Devil Dogs
  2:00 PM  WestField  Bow Zo's vs. SRS White
 Thu 2/08/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Predators vs. WeAreWeare
  5:30 PM  Main  Swordsmen vs. Page Team
 Sat 2/10/2018 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WeAreWeare vs. The Reds
  1:00 PM  WestField  MB vs. Swordsmen
  1:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. Predators
  2:00 PM  WestField  Devil Dogs vs. SRS Herons
 Thu 2/15/2018 4:30 PM  Main  SRS White vs. SRS Blue
  5:30 PM  Main  Page Team vs. Bow Zo's
 Sat 2/17/2018 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Swordsmen vs. Devil Dogs
  1:00 PM  WestField  Bow Zo's vs. MB
  1:30 PM  Main  The Reds vs. SRS White
  2:00 PM  WestField  Predators vs. SRS Herons
 Thu 2/22/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. WeAreWeare
  5:30 PM  Main  SRS Blue vs. Page Team
 Sat 2/24/2018 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Devil Dogs vs. Bow Zo's
  1:00 PM  WestField  MB vs. WeAreWeare
  1:30 PM  Main  SRS Herons vs. Panthers
  2:00 PM  WestField  WeAreWeare vs. SRS White
 Thu 3/01/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Swordsmen vs. Predators
  5:30 PM  Main  Page Team vs. The Reds
 Sat 3/03/2018 1:00 PM  WestField  Panthers vs. Swordsmen
  1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SRS Herons vs. WeAreWeare
  1:30 PM  Main  Predators vs. Bow Zo's
  2:00 PM  WestField  The Reds vs. MB
 Thu 3/08/2018 4:30 PM  Main  SRS Blue vs. Devil Dogs
  5:30 PM  Main  SRS White vs. Page Team
 Sat 3/10/2018 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SRS Blue vs. Predators
  1:00 PM  WestField  Bow Zo's vs. Panthers
  1:30 PM  Main  Swordsmen vs. SRS Herons
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Devil Dogs vs. The Reds
 Thu 3/15/2018 4:30 PM  Main  MB vs. SRS White
  5:30 PM  Main  WeAreWeare vs. Page Team
 Sat 3/17/2018 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Swordsmen vs. WeAreWeare
  1:00 PM  WestField  Predators vs. The Reds
  1:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. SRS Blue
  2:00 PM  WestField  SRS White vs. Bow Zo's
 Thu 3/22/2018 4:30 PM  Main  SRS Herons vs. Devil Dogs
  5:30 PM  Main  Page Team vs. MB
 Sat 3/24/2018 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Panthers vs. Swordsmen
  1:00 PM  WestField  SRS Blue vs. SRS Herons
  1:30 PM  Main  SRS White vs. Predators
  2:00 PM  WestField  The Reds vs. Panthers
 Thu 3/29/2018 4:30 PM  Main  WeAreWeare vs. Devil Dogs
  5:30 PM  Main  Devil Dogs vs. Page Team
 Sat 3/31/2018 1:00 PM  WestField  Bow Zo's vs. SRS Herons
  1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Swordsmen vs. SRS Blue
  1:30 PM  Main  MB vs. Devil Dogs
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SRS White vs. The Reds
  11:44 PM  Main  Predators vs. Predators
 Thu 4/05/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. WeAreWeare
  5:30 PM  Main  Panthers vs. Page Team
 Sat 4/07/2018 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MB vs. Predators
  1:00 PM  WestField  SRS White vs. SRS Herons
  1:30 PM  Main  SRS Blue vs. Bow Zo's
  2:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WeAreWeare vs. Devil Dogs
 Thu 4/12/2018 4:30 PM  Main  The Reds vs. Swordsmen
  5:30 PM  Main  Page Team vs. Panthers
 Sat 4/14/2018 1:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MB vs. Panthers
  1:00 PM  WestField  Devil Dogs vs. Predators
  1:30 PM  Main  SRS White vs. Swordsmen
  2:00 PM  WestField  WeAreWeare vs. SRS Blue
 Thu 4/19/2018 4:30 PM  Main  The Reds vs. Bow Zo's
  5:30 PM  Main  Page Team vs. SRS Herons