Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #2 2018
Starts Week of
Jan. 16-Jan. 28, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
March 3, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
March 19, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
February 15, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #2
2018 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
February 15, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-10 Girls  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Sun 1/28/2018 12:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. Landsharks
 Sat 2/03/2018 10:00 AM  WestField  Spartans vs. U-10BoysR*
 Sun 2/04/2018 11:30 AM  Main  Landsharks vs. Landsharks
 Sun 2/11/2018 12:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. Landsharks
  1:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Landsharks
 Sat 2/17/2018 11:30 AM  Main  Spartans vs. U-10BoysR*
 Sun 2/18/2018 12:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Landsharks
 Sun 2/25/2018 12:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. Landsharks
  1:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Landsharks
 Sun 3/04/2018 12:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Landsharks
 Mon 3/05/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. U-10BoysR*
 Sun 3/11/2018 12:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. Landsharks
  1:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Landsharks
 Sat 3/17/2018 12:00 PM  WestField  Spartans vs. U-10BoysR*
 Sun 3/18/2018 12:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Landsharks
 Sun 3/25/2018 12:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. Landsharks
  1:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Landsharks
 Sat 3/31/2018 11:30 AM  Main  Spartans vs. U-10BoysR*
 Sat 4/07/2018 10:00 AM  WestField  Spartans vs. U-10BoysR*
 Sun 4/08/2018 12:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Landsharks
 Sun 4/15/2018 12:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. Landsharks
  1:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Landsharks
 Sun 4/22/2018 12:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. Landsharks
  1:30 PM  Main  Landsharks vs. Landsharks