Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Summer Session
Starts Dates:
Men 16+: June 12
Men 30+: June 12
Adult Coed 16+: June 13 & 14
Adult Coed Rec: June 13 & 14
Women 16+: June 25
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-10 Boys/Coed Comp  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Sat 1/27/2018 10:30 AM  Main  BSC D vs. Hurricanes
  11:00 AM  WestField  Crush vs. LRU
 Mon 1/29/2018 4:30 PM  Main  JSU vs. Patriots
  5:30 PM  Main  Crush vs. Grn Strkrs
 Sat 2/03/2018 10:30 AM  Main  Hurricanes vs. Crush
  11:00 AM  WestField  LRU vs. JSU
  12:30 PM  Main  Patriots vs. JSU
 Mon 2/05/2018 5:30 PM  Main  Grn Strkrs vs. BSC D
 Sat 2/10/2018 10:30 AM  Main  Crush vs. JSU
  11:00 AM  WestField  Hurricanes vs. LRU
  12:30 PM  Main  Grn Strkrs vs. Hurricanes
 Mon 2/12/2018 5:30 PM  Main  BSC D vs. Patriots
 Sat 2/17/2018 10:30 AM  Main  LRU vs. BSC D
  11:00 AM  WestField  Hurricanes vs. Patriots
  12:00 PM  WestField  Grn Strkrs vs. Crush
  12:30 PM  Main  JSU vs. Hurricanes
 Sat 2/24/2018 10:30 AM  Main  Patriots vs. Grn Strkrs
  11:00 AM  WestField  Crush vs. LRU
  12:30 PM  Main  LRU vs. Hurricanes
 Mon 2/26/2018 4:30 PM  Main  BSC D vs. JSU
 Sat 3/03/2018 10:30 AM  Main  Hurricanes vs. Patriots
  11:00 AM  WestField  Grn Strkrs vs. BSC D
  11:30 AM  Main  JAGS BSCR* vs. LRU
 Mon 3/05/2018 5:30 PM  Main  JSU vs. Crush
 Sat 3/10/2018 10:30 AM  Main  Crush vs. BSC D
  11:00 AM  WestField  LRU vs. Patriots
  12:30 PM  Main  LRU vs. Hurricanes
 Mon 3/12/2018 4:30 PM  Main  JSU vs. Grn Strkrs
 Sat 3/17/2018 10:30 AM  Main  Hurricanes vs. Grn Strkrs
  11:00 AM  WestField  JSU vs. Patriots
  12:30 PM  Main  Crush vs. LRU
 Mon 3/19/2018 5:30 PM  Main  BSC D vs. JAGS BSCR*
 Sat 3/24/2018 10:30 AM  Main  Hurricanes vs. Crush
  11:00 AM  WestField  Patriots vs. JAGS BSCR*
  12:30 PM  Main  Grn Strkrs vs. BSC D
 Mon 3/26/2018 5:30 PM  Main  LRU vs. JSU
 Sat 3/31/2018 10:30 AM  Main  Crush vs. JSU
  11:00 AM  WestField  BSC D vs. Patriots
  12:30 PM  Main  Grn Strkrs vs. Hurricanes
 Mon 4/02/2018 5:30 PM  Main  JSU vs. LRU
 Sat 4/07/2018 10:30 AM  Main  LRU vs. BSC D
  11:00 AM  WestField  JSU vs. Patriots
  11:30 AM  Main  Grn Strkrs vs. Crush
  12:30 PM  Main  Hurricanes vs. JSU
 Sat 4/14/2018 11:00 AM  WestField  Patriots vs. Grn Strkrs
  12:30 PM  Main  Crush vs. JSU
 Mon 4/16/2018 5:30 PM  Main  LRU vs. Hurricanes