Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Spring Session 2018
Starts Week of
April 17-21, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
May 12, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Fall 2018 
Team Packets for
Spring Session
2018 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
May 10, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Thursday, April 19, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-10 Boys/Coed Rec  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Sat 1/27/2018 10:00 AM  WestField  JAGS BSC vs. PembrkeUtd
  11:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Spartans vs. Badgers
  11:30 AM  Main  ABNH vs. PembrkeUtd
  12:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Wolverines vs. BSC Lougee
  12:00 PM  WestField  Hawks vs. Freedom
  12:30 PM  Main  ABNH vs. ShakerRoad
 Sat 2/03/2018 10:00 AM  WestField  ShakerRoad vs. SpartnU10G
  11:00 AM  AnnexEastField  JAGS BSC vs. Hawks
  11:30 AM  Main  Badgers vs. ABNH
  12:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Freedom vs. Wolverines
  12:00 PM  WestField  BSC Lougee vs. JAGS BSC
 Mon 2/05/2018 4:30 PM  Main  PembrkeUtd vs. Spartans
 Sat 2/10/2018 11:00 AM  AnnexEastField  ABNH vs. Hawks
  11:30 AM  Main  Wolverines vs. ShakerRoad
  12:00 PM  WestField  PembrkeUtd vs. Badgers
  12:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JAGS BSC vs. Freedom
 Mon 2/12/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. BSC Lougee
 Sat 2/17/2018 10:00 AM  WestField  PembrkeUtd vs. ABNH
  11:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Freedom vs. Spartans
  11:30 AM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. SpartnU10G
  12:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hawks vs. Wolverines
 Mon 2/19/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Badgers vs. BSC Lougee
  5:30 PM  Main  JAGS BSC vs. BSC Lougee
 Sat 2/24/2018 11:00 AM  AnnexEastField  BSC Lougee vs. PembrkeUtd
  11:30 AM  Main  JAGS BSC vs. Spartans
  12:00 PM  AnnexEastField  ABNH vs. Wolverines
  12:00 PM  WestField  Freedom vs. Badgers
 Mon 2/26/2018 5:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Hawks
 Sat 3/03/2018 10:00 AM  WestField  BSC Lougee vs. ABNH
  11:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Badgers vs. Hawks
  11:30 AM  Main  JAGS BSC vs. CrossComp*
  12:00 PM  WestField  PembrkeUtd vs. Freedom
  12:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Wolverines vs. Spartans
  12:30 PM  Main  Badgers vs. SpartnU10G
 Mon 3/05/2018 4:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Spartans
 Sat 3/10/2018 11:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Hawks vs. Badgers
  11:30 AM  Main  ABNH vs. JAGS BSC
  12:00 PM  WestField  Freedom vs. BSC Lougee
  12:00 PM  AnnexEastField  ShakerRoad vs. PembrkeUtd
 Mon 3/12/2018 5:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. Wolverines
 Sat 3/17/2018 10:00 AM  WestField  Freedom vs. ABNH
  11:00 AM  AnnexEastField  ShakerRoad vs. Spartans
  11:30 AM  Main  Badgers vs. Wolverines
  12:00 PM  WestField  PembrkeUtd vs. SpartnU10G
  12:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hawks vs. Spartans
 Mon 3/19/2018 4:30 PM  Main  BSC Lougee vs. ShakerRoad
  5:30 PM  Main  JAGS BSC vs. CrossComp*
 Sat 3/24/2018 11:00 AM  WestField  JAGS BSC vs. CrossComp*
  11:00 AM  AnnexEastField  ShakerRoad vs. Freedom
  11:30 AM  Main  Hawks vs. Wolverines
  12:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BSC Lougee vs. Badgers
  12:00 PM  WestField  ABNH vs. Spartans
 Mon 3/26/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Wolverines vs. PembrkeUtd
 Sat 3/31/2018 10:00 AM  WestField  JAGS BSC vs. PembrkeUtd
  11:00 AM  AnnexEastField  Wolverines vs. Hawks
  11:30 AM  Main  SpartnU10G vs. BSC Lougee
  12:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hawks vs. Freedom
  12:00 PM  WestField  ABNH vs. ShakerRoad
 Mon 4/02/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Spartans vs. Badgers
 Sat 4/07/2018 10:00 AM  WestField  Hawks vs. SpartnU10G
  11:00 AM  AnnexEastField  JAGS BSC vs. Freedom
  12:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Freedom vs. Wolverines
  12:00 PM  WestField  BSC Lougee vs. ABNH
 Mon 4/09/2018 4:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Badgers
  5:30 PM  Main  PembrkeUtd vs. Spartans
 Sat 4/14/2018 11:00 AM  AnnexEastField  ABNH vs. JAGS BSC
  11:30 AM  Main  PembrkeUtd vs. Wolverines
  12:00 PM  WestField  Spartans vs. BSC Lougee
  12:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JAGS BSC vs. Hawks
 Mon 4/16/2018 4:30 PM  Main  Badgers vs. ShakerRoad