Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Spring Session 2018
Starts Week of
April 17-21, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
May 12, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Fall 2018 
Team Packets for
Spring Session
2018 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
May 10, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Thursday, April 19, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed REC C2  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Wed 1/24/2018 8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Blues vs. RBV's Bro
  8:30 PM  Main  DontHurtUs vs. BizarManuv
  10:00 PM  WestField  DirtyBlues vs. Zahn Team
 Thu 1/25/2018 8:30 PM  Main  WickdAparl vs. GryffIndor
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  The Bend vs. HSC
 Sun 1/28/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Hews Co. vs. Team TBD*
  7:30 PM  Main  Warriors vs. Vinnie's
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Team TBD* vs. DDT
 Wed 1/31/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizarManuv vs. Blues
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DDT vs. Warriors
  8:30 PM  Main  Zahn Team vs. DontHurtUs
  10:00 PM  WestField  GryffIndor vs. DontHurtUs
 Thu 2/01/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hews Co. vs. Team TBD*
  8:30 PM  Main  Vinnie's vs. The Bend
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HSC vs. WickdAparl
 Mon 2/05/2018 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  RBV's Bro vs. DirtyBlues
 Wed 2/07/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Blues vs. BizarManuv
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WickdAparl vs. Zahn Team
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GryffIndor vs. DDT
  10:00 PM  WestField  DontHurtUs vs. RBV's Bro
 Thu 2/08/2018 8:30 PM  Main  Warriors vs. The Bend
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hews Co. vs. Vinnie's
 Sun 2/11/2018 7:30 PM  Main  DirtyBlues vs. HSC
 Wed 2/14/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Zahn Team vs. GryffIndor
  7:00 PM  WestField  DDT vs. BizarManuv
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hews Co. vs. Warriors
 Thu 2/15/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  RBV's Bro vs. WickdAparl
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HSC vs. DontHurtUs
  9:30 PM  Main  Vinnie's vs. DirtyBlues
 Sun 2/18/2018 6:30 PM  Main  DDT vs. Blues
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  The Bend vs. Blues
 Wed 2/21/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizarManuv vs. GryffIndor
  8:00 PM  WestField  DontHurtUs vs. WickdAparl
  9:00 PM  WestField  Hews Co. vs. RBV's Bro
  9:30 PM  Main  DirtyBlues vs. DDT
  10:00 PM  WestField  Warriors vs. Blues
 Thu 2/22/2018 8:30 PM  Main  Zahn Team vs. The Bend
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Vinnie's vs. HSC
 Wed 2/28/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizarManuv vs. Warriors
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DDT vs. RBV's Bro
  8:30 PM  Main  Blues vs. DirtyBlues
  10:00 PM  WestField  GryffIndor vs. Zahn Team
 Thu 3/01/2018 8:30 PM  Main  Vinnie's vs. WickdAparl
  9:00 PM  WestField  HSC vs. Hews Co.
 Sun 3/04/2018 6:30 PM  Main  The Bend vs. DontHurtUs
 Thu 3/08/2018 10:00 PM  WestField  Hews Co. vs. Vinnie's
 Sun 3/11/2018 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Warriors vs. DirtyBlues
  7:30 PM  Main  HSC vs. DDT
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DontHurtUs vs. Blues
 Mon 3/12/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WickdAparl vs. The Bend
 Wed 3/14/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  The Bend vs. Hews Co.
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Blues vs. WickdAparl
  8:30 PM  Main  BizarManuv vs. RBV's Bro
  10:00 PM  WestField  Zahn Team vs. Warriors
 Thu 3/15/2018 8:30 PM  Main  DDT vs. Vinnie's
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GryffIndor vs. HSC
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  RBV's Bro vs. GryffIndor
 Sun 3/18/2018 5:30 PM  Main  DirtyBlues vs. DontHurtUs
 Wed 3/21/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Warriors vs. DontHurtUs
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  The Bend vs. DDT
  8:30 PM  Main  RBV's Bro vs. Zahn Team
  10:00 PM  WestField  Hews Co. vs. Blues
 Thu 3/22/2018 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HSC vs. BizarManuv
  10:00 PM  WestField  Vinnie's vs. GryffIndor
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Zahn Team vs. BizarManuv
 Sun 3/25/2018 6:30 PM  Main  WickdAparl vs. DirtyBlues
 Wed 3/28/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DirtyBlues vs. Hews Co.
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DontHurtUs vs. WickdAparl
  8:30 PM  Main  DDT vs. Blues
 Thu 3/29/2018 8:30 PM  Main  RBV's Bro vs. Vinnie's
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Zahn Team vs. HSC
  10:00 PM  WestField  GryffIndor vs. The Bend
 Tue 4/03/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizarManuv vs. Warriors
 Wed 4/04/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  The Bend vs. BizarManuv
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hews Co. vs. DontHurtUs
  8:00 PM  WestField  Warriors vs. WickdAparl
  8:30 PM  Main  Blues vs. GryffIndor
  10:00 PM  WestField  DirtyBlues vs. DDT
 Thu 4/05/2018 9:30 PM  Main  HSC vs. RBV's Bro
 Sun 4/08/2018 7:30 PM  Main  Vinnie's vs. Zahn Team
 Wed 4/11/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Zahn Team vs. The Bend
  8:00 PM  WestField  WickdAparl vs. Hews Co.
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GryffIndor vs. DirtyBlues
 Thu 4/12/2018 8:30 PM  Main  RBV's Bro vs. Vinnie's
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HSC vs. Warriors
  9:30 PM  Main  DDT vs. DontHurtUs
 Sun 4/15/2018 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Turf Burns vs. Blues
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizarManuv vs. NH United*