Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #2 2018
Starts Week of
Jan. 16-Jan. 28, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
March 3, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
March 19, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
February 15, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #2
2018 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
February 15, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed REC C1  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Wed 1/24/2018 6:30 PM  Main  HakunaMata vs. MOJConstr
  9:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. HardLicker
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BallsTWall vs. Rock Hard
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Side Kicks vs. Mcswaggins
 Thu 1/25/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Ward Team vs. Pizza Man
  6:30 PM  Main  N17 Mandem vs. TEAM TBD*
  7:30 PM  Main  TEAM TBD* vs. PurplCobra
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Net Six vs. TeamNoName
  10:00 PM  WestField  WilKik4Ber vs. Fire Balls
 Sun 1/28/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Scrubtown vs. Dawgs SC
 Wed 1/31/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Fire Balls vs. JSU
  9:00 PM  WestField  Rock Hard vs. N17 Mandem
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MOJConstr vs. WilKik4Ber
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HardLicker vs. Net Six
 Thu 2/01/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Dawgs SC vs. Side Kicks
  7:30 PM  Main  TeamNoName vs. Ward Team
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pizza Man vs. Scrubtown
  10:00 PM  WestField  PurplCobra vs. HakunaMata
 Mon 2/05/2018 10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Mcswaggins vs. BallsTWall
 Wed 2/07/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. MOJConstr
  8:30 PM  Main  WilKik4Ber vs. PurplCobra
  9:00 PM  WestField  Scrubtown vs. Side Kicks
  9:30 PM  Main  TurfBurnsB vs. PurplCobra
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HakunaMata vs. Rock Hard
 Thu 2/08/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Net Six vs. Fire Balls
  7:30 PM  Main  BallsTWall vs. Dawgs SC
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TeamNoName vs. Pizza Man
  10:00 PM  WestField  Ward Team vs. HardLicker
 Sun 2/11/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  N17 Mandem vs. Mcswaggins
 Wed 2/14/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Mcswaggins vs. HardLicker
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Side Kicks vs. BallsTWall
  9:00 PM  WestField  MOJConstr vs. Net Six
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  PurplCobra vs. JSU
 Thu 2/15/2018 6:30 PM  Main  TeamNoName vs. Scrubtown
  7:30 PM  Main  Dawgs SC vs. N17 Mandem
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Fire Balls vs. Ward Team
  10:00 PM  WestField  Pizza Man vs. HakunaMata
 Sun 2/18/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Rock Hard vs. WilKik4Ber
 Wed 2/21/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Ward Team vs. MOJConstr
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WilKik4Ber vs. Mcswaggins
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HardLicker vs. TeamNoName
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Scrubtown vs. BallsTWall
 Thu 2/22/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Fire Balls vs. Pizza Man
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HakunaMata vs. Dawgs SC
  10:00 PM  WestField  Net Six vs. PurplCobra
 Sun 2/25/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rock Hard vs. N17 Mandem
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSU vs. Rock Hard
  7:30 PM  Main  N17 Mandem vs. Side Kicks
 Wed 2/28/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Mcswaggins vs. JSU
  8:00 PM  WestField  BallsTWall vs. N17 Mandem
  9:00 PM  WestField  HardLicker vs. MOJConstr
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rock Hard vs. Net Six
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Side Kicks vs. HakunaMata
 Thu 3/01/2018 8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TeamNoName vs. Fire Balls
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pizza Man vs. WilKik4Ber
  10:00 PM  WestField  Dawgs SC vs. Scrubtown
 Sun 3/04/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  PurplCobra vs. Ward Team
 Wed 3/07/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Ward Team vs. Rock Hard
  7:30 PM  Main  HakunaMata vs. BallsTWall
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSU vs. PurplCobra
  9:00 PM  WestField  MOJConstr vs. TeamNoName
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WilKik4Ber vs. Side Kicks
 Thu 3/08/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Dawgs SC vs. Mcswaggins
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Net Six vs. Pizza Man
  9:30 PM  Main  Scrubtown vs. N17 Mandem
 Sun 3/11/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Fire Balls vs. HardLicker
 Wed 3/14/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Mcswaggins vs. Ward Team
  7:30 PM  Main  Side Kicks vs. Rock Hard
  9:00 PM  WestField  Fire Balls vs. Scrubtown
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BallsTWall vs. WilKik4Ber
  9:30 PM  Main  HardLicker vs. MOJConstr
 Thu 3/15/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Dawgs SC vs. Net Six
  8:00 PM  WestField  Pizza Man vs. JSU
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  N17 Mandem vs. HakunaMata
 Sun 3/18/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  TeamNoName vs. PurplCobra
 Wed 3/21/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Rock Hard vs. TeamNoName
  8:00 PM  WestField  Net Six vs. Side Kicks
  9:00 PM  WestField  PurplCobra vs. HardLicker
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MOJConstr vs. Fire Balls
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSU vs. BallsTWall
 Thu 3/22/2018 7:30 PM  Main  Ward Team vs. Dawgs SC
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WilKik4Ber vs. N17 Mandem
  8:30 PM  Main  Scrubtown vs. HakunaMata
 Sun 3/25/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Mcswaggins vs. Pizza Man
 Wed 3/28/2018 6:30 PM  Main  MOJConstr vs. Scrubtown
  7:00 PM  WestField  N17 Mandem vs. JSU
  8:00 PM  WestField  Fire Balls vs. PurplCobra
  9:00 PM  WestField  HardLicker vs. Rock Hard
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TeamNoName vs. Mcswaggins
  9:30 PM  Main  BallsTWall vs. Net Six
 Thu 3/29/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Pizza Man vs. Verani B*
  7:30 PM  Main  Dawgs SC vs. Misfits B*
  10:00 PM  WestField  HakunaMata vs. WilKik4Ber
 Sun 4/01/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Side Kicks vs. Ward Team
 Wed 4/04/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Ward Team vs. BallsTWall
  7:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. HakunaMata
  9:00 PM  WestField  Rock Hard vs. Fire Balls
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Scrubtown vs. WilKik4Ber
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Mcswaggins vs. HardLicker
 Thu 4/05/2018 7:30 PM  Main  Dawgs SC vs. TeamNoName
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Side Kicks vs. Pizza Man
  10:00 PM  WestField  Net Six vs. N17 Mandem
 Sun 4/08/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  PurplCobra vs. MOJConstr
 Wed 4/11/2018 6:30 PM  Main  HakunaMata vs. Net Six
  7:00 PM  WestField  MOJConstr vs. Rock Hard
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HardLicker vs. JSU
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TeamNoName vs. Side Kicks
 Thu 4/12/2018 6:30 PM  Main  WilKik4Ber vs. Dawgs SC
  7:00 PM  WestField  Mcswaggins vs. Misfits B*
  7:30 PM  Main  Fire Balls vs. Verani B*
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pizza Man vs. BallsTWall
  10:00 PM  WestField  PurplCobra vs. Scrubtown
 Sun 4/15/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  N17 Mandem vs. Ward Team