Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Summer Session
Starts Dates:
Men 16+: June 12
Men 30+: June 12
Adult Coed 16+: June 13 & 14
Adult Coed Rec: June 13 & 14
Women 16+: June 25
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed Select 18+  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Wed 1/24/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  FootChalng vs. Joe Kings
  7:30 PM  Main  TmAwesome vs. Pele'Degen
 Thu 1/25/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  Arsenal FC vs. Hopkinton
  9:30 PM  Main  TEAMDROPD* vs. TEAMOUT*
 Sun 1/28/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  HaasKicker vs. TEAMREMVD*
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hillsboro vs. Skillz
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TAKEN OUT* vs. Pele'Degen
 Wed 1/31/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  TEAMOUT* vs. FootChalng
  7:30 PM  Main  Joe Kings vs. Arsenal FC
  10:30 PM  Main  Hopkinton vs. HaasKicker
 Thu 2/01/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  TEAMREMVD* vs. TEAMDROPD*
  9:30 PM  Main  Skillz vs. TmAwesome
 Sun 2/04/2018 3:30 PM  Main  Pele'Degen vs. Hillsboro
 Tue 2/06/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TAKEN OUT* vs. TEAMREMVD*
 Wed 2/07/2018 6:30 PM  Main  TEAMDROPD* vs. Hopkinton
  7:30 PM  Main  Hillsboro vs. FootChalng
 Thu 2/08/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  TmAwesome vs. Pele'Degen
  9:30 PM  Main  Arsenal FC vs. Skillz
 Sun 2/11/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  TEAMREMVD* vs. HaasKicker
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TEAMOUT* vs. Joe Kings
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TAKEN OUT* vs. Hillsboro
 Wed 2/14/2018 7:30 PM  Main  Hopkinton vs. Hillsboro
  8:30 PM  Main  Joe Kings vs. Skillz
  10:00 PM  WestField  Pele'Degen vs. FootChalng
 Thu 2/15/2018 8:30 PM  Main  TAKEN OUT* vs. Arsenal FC
 Sun 2/18/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TEAMREMVD* vs. TmAwesome
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HaasKicker vs. TEAMDROPD*
 Wed 2/21/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  FootChalng vs. TEAMREMVD*
  7:30 PM  Main  Hillsboro vs. Joe Kings
 Thu 2/22/2018 7:30 PM  Main  Arsenal FC vs. Skillz
  8:00 PM  WestField  TmAwesome vs. Hopkinton
 Sun 2/25/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  TAKEN OUT* vs. HaasKicker
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Skillz vs. Pele'Degen
 Wed 2/28/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Joe Kings vs. TmAwesome
  7:30 PM  Main  TAKEN OUT* vs. FootChalng
 Thu 3/01/2018 9:30 PM  Main  Hopkinton vs. Pele'Degen
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Skillz vs. Arsenal FC
 Sun 3/04/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  HaasKicker vs. Hillsboro
 Thu 3/08/2018 6:30 PM  Main  Arsenal FC vs. Hillsboro
  9:00 PM  WestField  TmAwesome vs. Hopkinton
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pele'Degen vs. Skillz
 Sun 3/11/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  FootChalng vs. HaasKicker
 Wed 3/14/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Hillsboro vs. Joe Kings
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  TmAwesome vs. Hopkinton
 Thu 3/15/2018 9:30 PM  Main  Pele'Degen vs. Arsenal FC
 Sun 3/18/2018 6:00 PM  WestField  Skillz vs. FootChalng
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Skillz vs. HaasKicker
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HaasKicker vs. TmAwesome
 Tue 3/20/2018 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Joe Kings vs. TEAMDROPD*
 Wed 3/21/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  FootChalng vs. Hillsboro
  7:30 PM  Main  Pele'Degen vs. Joe Kings
 Thu 3/22/2018 9:30 PM  Main  Arsenal FC vs. TmAwesome
 Sun 3/25/2018 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hopkinton vs. HaasKicker
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Skillz vs. Hopkinton
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Skillz vs. HaasKicker
 Wed 3/28/2018 7:30 PM  Main  TmAwesome vs. FootChalng
  10:00 PM  WestField  Joe Kings vs. Hillsboro
 Thu 3/29/2018 8:00 PM  WestField  TmAwesome vs. Arsenal FC
 Wed 4/04/2018 9:30 PM  Main  TmAwesome vs. Joe Kings
 Thu 4/05/2018 7:30 PM  Main  Pele'Degen vs. Hopkinton
  9:00 PM  WestField  Arsenal FC vs. Hopkinton
 Sun 4/08/2018 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pele'Degen vs. FootChalng
  7:00 PM  WestField  HaasKicker vs. Hillsboro
  8:00 PM  WestField  Skillz vs. Joe Kings