Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Summer Session
Starts Dates:
Men 16+: June 12
Men 30+: June 12
Adult Coed 16+: June 13 & 14
Adult Coed Rec: June 13 & 14
Women 16+: June 25
Team & Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
September 8, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
November 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Sept. 13, 2018 (Gr. K-2) &
Oct. 18, 2018 (Gr. K-2 & Gr. 3-6) 

Team Packets for
Summer Session
2018 are
Due on or before
June 29, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
 
League Schedule
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Men Select 18+  Winter Session #2 2018
League Schedule Jan 2018 - Apr 2018
 Mon 1/22/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  DiabeticDs vs. Hopkinton
  8:00 PM  WestField  Muchers vs. RedRockets
  9:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. ConcordUtd
 Tue 1/23/2018 10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  CSCMS vs. TGNWCP
  10:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. Kickin It
 Mon 1/29/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. Hopkinton
  8:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. DiabeticDs
  9:00 PM  WestField  Kickin It vs. CSCMS
  10:00 PM  WestField  Kickin It vs. ShootBlank
 Tue 1/30/2018 10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Muchers vs. Oxbow
  10:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Udinese
 Mon 2/05/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  MillerTeam vs. RedRockets
  8:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. ShootBlank
  9:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. Kickin It
  10:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. TGNWCP
 Tue 2/06/2018 10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  CSCMS vs. Muchers
  10:00 PM  WestField  DiabeticDs vs. ConcordUtd
 Mon 2/12/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Oxbow
  8:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. MillerTeam
  9:00 PM  WestField  ShootBlank vs. CSCMS
  10:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. Kickin It
 Tue 2/13/2018 10:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. DiabeticDs
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  RedRockets vs. Udinese
 Mon 2/19/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Kickin It vs. MillerTeam
  8:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. MillerTeam
  9:00 PM  WestField  CSCMS vs. Hopkinton
  10:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. ConcordUtd
 Tue 2/20/2018 10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DiabeticDs vs. Udinese
  10:00 PM  WestField  ShootBlank vs. RedRockets
 Mon 2/26/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  DiabeticDs vs. TGNWCP
  8:00 PM  WestField  Kickin It vs. MillerTeam
  9:00 PM  WestField  RedRockets vs. ConcordUtd
  10:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. Oxbow
 Tue 2/27/2018 10:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. CSCMS
 Mon 3/05/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  DiabeticDs vs. Kickin It
  8:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Kickin It
  9:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. MillerTeam
  10:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. ConcordUtd
 Tue 3/06/2018 10:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. Udinese
 Mon 3/12/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. DiabeticDs
  8:00 PM  WestField  MillerTeam vs. Hopkinton
  9:00 PM  WestField  MillerTeam vs. Udinese
  10:00 PM  WestField  CSCMS vs. ConcordUtd
 Mon 3/19/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. Kickin It
  8:00 PM  WestField  DiabeticDs vs. Oxbow
  9:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. ConcordUtd
  9:30 PM  Main  CSCMS vs. Oxbow
  10:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. MillerTeam
 Tue 3/20/2018 10:00 PM  WestField  CSCMS vs. Oxbow
 Mon 3/26/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. DiabeticDs
  8:00 PM  WestField  Udinese vs. Kickin It
  9:00 PM  WestField  Hopkinton vs. ConcordUtd
  10:00 PM  WestField  CSCMS vs. MillerTeam
 Tue 3/27/2018 10:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. MillerTeam
 Mon 4/02/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  TGNWCP vs. Hopkinton
  8:00 PM  WestField  CSCMS vs. DiabeticDs
  9:00 PM  WestField  Kickin It vs. CSCMS
  10:00 PM  WestField  ConcordUtd vs. Udinese
 Tue 4/03/2018 10:00 PM  WestField  Oxbow vs. MillerTeam