Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #2 2018
Starts Week of
Jan. 16-Jan. 28, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
January 27, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
February 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
January 4, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #1
2017-18 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
November 30, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Thursday, January 18, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-14 Boys Rec  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Fri 11/03/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Lightning vs. JSU-NP
  5:30 PM  Main  StrongFoun vs. LRUKulcsr*
  11:44 PM  AnnexEastField  ShakerRoad vs. CCCosmosB*
 Sat 11/04/2017 3:00 PM  WestField  Strikers vs. Hewey Team
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cosmos vs. Hurricanes
 Fri 11/10/2017 4:30 PM  Main  Hurricanes vs. Lightning
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  PSS vs. LRUKulcsr*
  6:30 PM  Main  StrongFoun vs. Strikers
 Sat 11/11/2017 2:30 PM  Main  Cosmos vs. ShakerRoad
  3:30 PM  Main  Hewey Team vs. JSU-NP
  4:30 PM  Main  PSS vs. LRUKulcsr*
 Fri 11/17/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  Fiddlers vs. CCCosmosB*
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Greenlands vs. JSU-NP
  4:30 PM  Main  Strikers vs. ShakerRoad
  5:30 PM  Main  PSS vs. CCCosmosB*
  6:30 PM  Main  Lightning vs. Cosmos
 Sat 11/18/2017 3:30 PM  Main  StrongFoun vs. Hurricanes
  4:30 PM  Main  Hewey Team vs. Mill City
 Fri 11/24/2017 4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Strikers vs. StrongFoun
  4:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. Lightning
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hewey Team vs. CCCosmosB*
 Sat 11/25/2017 3:30 PM  Main  JSU-NP vs. Hewey Team
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cosmos vs. Hurricanes
  4:30 PM  Main  Fiddlers vs. PSS
 Fri 12/01/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  ShakerRoad vs. Fiddlers
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Hurricanes vs. Strikers
  4:30 PM  Main  PSS vs. StrongFoun
  5:30 PM  Main  Fiddlers vs. Greenlands
  6:30 PM  Main  Cosmos vs. Lightning
 Sat 12/02/2017 3:30 PM  Main  Hewey Team vs. Mill City
  5:00 PM  WestField  CCCosmosB* vs. JSU-NP
 Fri 12/08/2017 4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  ShakerRoad vs. Fiddlers
  4:00 PM  WestField  Hurricanes vs. Strikers
  5:30 PM  Main  PSS vs. Lightning
 Sat 12/09/2017 4:00 PM  WestField  JSU-NP vs. Greenlands
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cosmos vs. StrongFoun
 Fri 12/15/2017 4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  StrongFoun vs. ShakerRoad
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Strikers vs. Lightning
  6:30 PM  Main  PSS vs. Hurricanes
 Sat 12/16/2017 3:30 PM  Main  Fiddlers vs. Hewey Team
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cosmos vs. PembrokeFC
  4:30 PM  Main  Fiddlers vs. JSU-NP
 Fri 12/22/2017 4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSU-NP vs. Hewey Team
  4:00 PM  WestField  ShakerRoad vs. CCCosmosB*
  4:30 PM  Main  PSS vs. StrongFoun
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Fiddlers vs. Lightning
 Sat 12/23/2017 4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Strikers vs. ShakerRoad
  4:30 PM  Main  Hurricanes vs. Cosmos
 Fri 12/29/2017 4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  ShakerRoad vs. Hurricanes
  4:30 PM  Main  Hewey Team vs. StrongFoun
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Fiddlers vs. Lightning
  5:30 PM  Main  JSU-NP vs. Strikers
  6:30 PM  Main  Cosmos vs. PSS
 Fri 1/05/2018 4:00 PM  WestField  Fiddlers vs. StrongFoun
  4:30 PM  Main  Lightning vs. Hewey Team
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSU-NP vs. Mill City
  6:30 PM  Main  ShakerRoad vs. PembrokeFC
 Sat 1/06/2018 4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Strikers vs. PSS
  4:30 PM  Main  Hurricanes vs. Cosmos
 Fri 1/12/2018 4:00 PM  WestField  JSU-NP vs. ShakerRoad
  5:30 PM  Main  StrongFoun vs. Hurricanes
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Cosmos vs. Hewey Team
 Sat 1/13/2018 3:30 PM  Main  Fiddlers vs. Strikers
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Lightning vs. PSS
 Fri 1/19/2018 4:00 PM  WestField  PSS vs. ShakerRoad
  4:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Fiddlers vs. Hurricanes
  5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  StrongFoun vs. Lightning
  6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JSU-NP vs. Hewey Team
 Sat 1/20/2018 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Strikers vs. Cosmos