Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #1 2017-18
Starts Week of
Oct. 24-Nov. 4, 2017
Team and Individual
Sign Ups accepted! 

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
November 18, 2017

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
December 18, 2017

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
December 7, 2017 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #1
2017-18 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
November 30, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Saturday, November 18, 2017
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS HS Coed Rec A  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Fri 11/03/2017 9:00 PM  WestField  603Runners vs. Rebels
  10:00 PM  WestField  Pride vs. Gilford
 Sat 11/04/2017 6:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Kingswood vs. DENT
  7:00 PM  WestField  NT vs. Kingswood
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Reality Ck vs. SuckrPunch
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MB vs. Reality Ck
  11:22 PM  AnnexEastField  NoTeam* vs. Pathetico
 Fri 11/10/2017 9:00 PM  WestField  Reality Ck vs. Pathetico
  10:00 PM  WestField  Rebels vs. MB
 Sat 11/11/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  DENT vs. 603Runners
  8:00 PM  WestField  Boogey Men vs. Kingswood
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Gilford vs. NT
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SuckrPunch vs. Pride
 Fri 11/17/2017 9:00 PM  WestField  MB vs. Pathetico
  10:00 PM  WestField  Pride vs. Reality Ck
 Sat 11/18/2017 8:00 PM  WestField  DENT vs. Rebels
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Kingswood vs. Gilford
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  NT vs. SuckrPunch
  10:30 PM  Main  603Runners vs. Boogey Men
 Fri 11/24/2017 9:00 PM  WestField  DENT vs. MB
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Gilford vs. 603Runners
 Sat 11/25/2017 7:30 PM  Main  Reality Ck vs. NT
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rebels vs. Boogey Men
  8:00 PM  WestField  Pathetico vs. Pride
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SuckrPunch vs. Kingswood
 Fri 12/01/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Gilford vs. Rebels
  10:00 PM  WestField  Kingswood vs. Reality Ck
 Sat 12/02/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  NT vs. Pathetico
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  603Runners vs. SuckrPunch
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Boogey Men vs. DENT
  10:30 PM  Main  MB vs. Pride
 Fri 12/08/2017 9:00 PM  WestField  DENT vs. Gilford
  10:00 PM  WestField  Boogey Men vs. MB
 Sat 12/09/2017 6:30 PM  Main  Rebels vs. SuckrPunch
  7:30 PM  Main  Reality Ck vs. 603Runners
  8:00 PM  WestField  Pathetico vs. Kingswood
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pride vs. NT
 Fri 12/15/2017 7:30 PM  Main  MB vs. NT
  9:00 PM  WestField  Reality Ck vs. Rebels
 Sat 12/16/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  Gilford vs. Boogey Men
  8:00 PM  WestField  603Runners vs. Pathetico
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Kingswood vs. Pride
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SuckrPunch vs. DENT
 Fri 12/22/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  NT vs. Kingswood
  10:00 PM  WestField  Rebels vs. Pathetico
 Sat 12/23/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  DENT vs. Reality Ck
  8:00 PM  WestField  Boogey Men vs. SuckrPunch
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Gilford vs. MB
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pride vs. 603Runners
 Fri 12/29/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  603Runners vs. NT
  10:00 PM  WestField  MB vs. Kingswood
 Sat 12/30/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  Pathetico vs. DENT
  9:00 PM  WestField  Pride vs. Rebels
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Reality Ck vs. Boogey Men
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  SuckrPunch vs. Gilford
  10:30 PM  Main  Boogey Men vs. Pride
 Fri 1/05/2018 9:00 PM  WestField  Boogey Men vs. Pathetico
  10:00 PM  WestField  Gilford vs. Reality Ck
 Sat 1/06/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Kingswood vs. 603Runners
  8:00 PM  WestField  SuckrPunch vs. MB
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DENT vs. Pride
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Rebels vs. NT
 Fri 1/12/2018 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Pathetico vs. Gilford
  10:00 PM  WestField  Pride vs. Boogey Men
 Sat 1/13/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Reality Ck vs. SuckrPunch
  7:30 PM  Main  NT vs. DENT
  8:00 PM  WestField  MB vs. 603Runners
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Kingswood vs. Rebels
 Fri 1/19/2018 9:00 PM  WestField  Kingswood vs. DENT
  10:00 PM  WestField  NT vs. Boogey Men
 Sat 1/20/2018 7:00 PM  WestField  Pride vs. Gilford
  8:00 PM  WestField  Pathetico vs. SuckrPunch
  8:30 PM  Main  603Runners vs. Rebels
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MB vs. Reality Ck