Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #1 2017-18
Starts Week of
Oct. 24-Nov. 4, 2017
Team and Individual
Sign Ups accepted! 

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
November 18, 2017

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
December 18, 2017

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
December 7, 2017 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #1
2017-18 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
November 30, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Saturday, November 18, 2017
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-12 Girls Premier  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Sun 10/29/2017 3:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. CASC U12
  4:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. Bobcats FC
 Sun 11/05/2017 1:00 PM  WestField  CASC U12 vs. JSU
  2:00 PM  WestField  Bobcats FC vs. CASC U12
 Sun 11/12/2017 12:00 PM  WestField  Bobcats FC vs. CASC U12
 Sun 11/19/2017 1:00 PM  WestField  CASC U12 vs. Bobcats FC
  2:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. Bobcats FC
 Sun 11/26/2017 12:00 PM  WestField  Bobcats FC vs. JSU
  1:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. CASC U12
 Sun 12/03/2017 12:00 PM  WestField  Freedom vs. Bobcats FC
  1:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. CASC U12
 Sun 12/10/2017 12:00 PM  WestField  CASC U12 vs. Bobcats FC
  1:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. Freedom
 Sun 12/17/2017 12:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. CASC U12
  1:00 PM  WestField  Bobcats FC vs. JSU
 Sun 12/31/2017 12:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. Freedom
  1:00 PM  WestField  CASC U12 vs. Bobcats FC
 Sun 1/07/2018 12:00 PM  WestField  Bobcats FC vs. JSU
  1:00 PM  WestField  Bobcats FC vs. CASC U12
 Sun 1/14/2018 12:00 PM  WestField  Freedom vs. Bobcats FC
  1:00 PM  WestField  JSU vs. CASC U12