Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #2 2018
Starts Week of
Jan. 16-Jan. 28, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
January 27, 2018

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
February 5, 2018

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
January 4, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #1
2017-18 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
November 30, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS U-10 Boys/Coed Comp  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Sat 11/04/2017 10:00 AM  WestField  SpartCrush vs. BSC Dolder
  11:00 AM  WestField  JSU Brooks vs. BSC Lgee
 Mon 11/06/2017 5:30 PM  Main  JaguarsBSC vs. LRU Nelson
  6:30 PM  Main  BSC Nadzan vs. Patriots
 Sat 11/11/2017 10:00 AM  WestField  BSC Lgee vs. LRU Nelson
  11:00 AM  WestField  SpartCrush vs. JSU Brooks
 Mon 11/13/2017 4:30 PM  Main  JaguarsBSC vs. BSC Nadzan
  5:30 PM  Main  BSC Dolder vs. Patriots
 Sat 11/18/2017 10:00 AM  WestField  JSU Brooks vs. JaguarsBSC
  11:00 AM  WestField  BSC Nadzan vs. SpartCrush
  11:30 AM  Main  Patriots vs. RevUSaalR*
 Mon 11/20/2017 5:30 PM  Main  LRU Nelson vs. BSC Dolder
 Sat 11/25/2017 10:00 AM  WestField  SpartCrush vs. JSU Brooks
  11:30 AM  Main  Patriots vs. LRU Nelson
 Mon 11/27/2017 4:30 PM  Main  BSC Dolder vs. JaguarsBSC
  5:30 PM  Main  GrnStrkrR* vs. BSC Nadzan
 Sat 12/02/2017 10:00 AM  WestField  Patriots vs. BSC Dolder
  11:00 AM  WestField  JSU Brooks vs. RevUSaalR*
  11:30 AM  Main  JaguarsBSC vs. SpartCrush
 Mon 12/04/2017 5:30 PM  Main  LRU Nelson vs. BSC Nadzan
 Sat 12/09/2017 10:00 AM  WestField  SpartCrush vs. LRU Nelson
  11:00 AM  WestField  BSC Dolder vs. BSC Nadzan
  11:30 AM  Main  JSU Brooks vs. Patriots
 Mon 12/11/2017 5:30 PM  Main  CWCrushrR* vs. JaguarsBSC
 Sat 12/16/2017 10:00 AM  WestField  JSU Brooks vs. Freedom R*
  11:00 AM  WestField  LRU Nelson vs. JaguarsBSC
  11:30 AM  Main  Patriots vs. SpartCrush
 Mon 12/18/2017 5:30 PM  Main  BSC Nadzan vs. BSC Dolder
 Sat 12/23/2017 10:00 AM  WestField  JSU Brooks vs. BSC Nadzan
  11:00 AM  WestField  BSC Dolder vs. GrnStrkrR*
  11:30 AM  Main  SpartCrush vs. LRU Nelson
 Sat 12/30/2017 10:00 AM  WestField  SpartCrush vs. Patriots
  11:00 AM  WestField  JaguarsBSC vs. BSC Nadzan
  11:30 AM  Main  RevUSaalR* vs. LRU Nelson
 Mon 1/01/2018 5:30 PM  Main  BSC Dolder vs. JSU Brooks
 Sat 1/06/2018 10:00 AM  WestField  BSC Nadzan vs. BSC Dolder
  11:00 AM  WestField  Patriots vs. GrnStrkrR*
  11:30 AM  Main  LRU Nelson vs. SpartCrush
 Mon 1/08/2018 5:30 PM  Main  JSU Brooks vs. JaguarsBSC
 Sat 1/13/2018 10:00 AM  WestField  BSC Dolder vs. JaguarsBSC
  11:00 AM  WestField  SpartCrush vs. JSU Brooks
 Mon 1/15/2018 4:30 PM  Main  PmbrkUR* vs. BSC Nadzan
  5:30 PM  Main  Patriots vs. LRU Nelson
 Sat 1/20/2018 10:00 AM  WestField  Patriots vs. JSU Brooks
  11:00 AM  WestField  BSC Dolder vs. SpartCrush
  11:30 AM  Main  JaguarsBSC vs. RevUSaalR*
 Mon 1/22/2018 5:00 PM  AnnexEastField  JaguarsBSC vs. Patriots
  5:30 PM  Main  LRU Nelson vs. BSC Nadzan