Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #1 2017-18
Starts Week of
Oct. 24-Nov. 4, 2017
Team and Individual
Sign Ups accepted! 

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
November 18, 2017

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
December 18, 2017

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
December 7, 2017 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #1
2017-18 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
November 30, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Saturday, November 18, 2017
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed REC C2  Winter Session #1 2017-2018
League Schedule Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
 Wed 10/25/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Vinnie's vs. WickdAparl
  7:30 PM  Main  BizareManu vs. DirtyBlues
  9:00 PM  WestField  Warriors vs. Blues
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Don't Hurt vs. Zahn Team
 Thu 10/26/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  RBV's Bro vs. HSC
 Wed 11/01/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Zahn Team vs. RBV's Bro
  7:30 PM  Main  WickdAparl vs. Don't Hurt
  9:00 PM  WestField  Blues vs. BizareManu
 Thu 11/02/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HSC vs. Warriors
 Sun 11/05/2017 8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DirtyBlues vs. Vinnie's
 Wed 11/08/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Warriors vs. Zahn Team
  7:30 PM  Main  DirtyBlues vs. WickdAparl
 Thu 11/09/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizareManu vs. HSC
  9:30 PM  Main  Vinnie's vs. Blues
 Sun 11/12/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Don't Hurt vs. Kik4Beer*
 Wed 11/15/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DirtyBlues vs. Don't Hurt
  7:30 PM  Main  Zahn Team vs. BizareManu
  9:00 PM  WestField  RBV's Bro vs. Warriors
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WickdAparl vs. Blues
 Thu 11/16/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HSC vs. Vinnie's
 Wed 11/29/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WickdAparl vs. Zahn Team
  7:30 PM  Main  Warriors vs. BizareManu
  9:00 PM  WestField  Blues vs. Don't Hurt
  10:00 PM  AnnexEastField  RBV's Bro vs. Vinnie's
 Thu 11/30/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DirtyBlues vs. HSC
This schedule is incomplete. Check again later for updates.