Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal

Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!

Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Spring Session 2018
Starts Week of
April 17-21, 2018
Team and
Sign Ups Accepted!

Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
April 7, 2018

FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
March 19, 2018

Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
Fall 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #2
2018 are
Due on or before
February 15, 2018
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Sunday, March 18, 2018
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed Rec C2  Fall Session 2017
League Schedule Aug 2017 - Oct 2017
 Wed 8/30/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  WickdAparl vs. DirtyBlues
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizrManuev vs. Brookside
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizrManuev vs. Zahn Team
  9:00 PM  WestField  MOJConstrc vs. Blues
 Thu 8/31/2017 9:30 PM  AnnexEastField  RBV's Bro vs. HSC
 Wed 9/06/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  Zahn Team vs. RBV's Bro
  7:30 PM  Main  Blues vs. WickdAparl
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Brookside vs. MOJConstrc
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DirtyBlues vs. JSU C1*
 Thu 9/07/2017 9:00 PM  WestField  HSC vs. BizrManuev
 Wed 9/13/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  Zahn Team vs. Blues
  8:00 PM  WestField  WickdAparl vs. Brookside
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  RBV's Bro vs. DirtyBlues
  9:30 PM  Main  BizrManuev vs. MOJConstrc
 Thu 9/14/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  GryffIndor vs. HSC
 Wed 9/20/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  MOJConstrc vs. WickdAparl
  7:30 PM  Main  Zahn Team vs. BizrManuev
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Blues vs. RBV's Bro
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DirtyBlues vs. Barracudas
 Thu 9/21/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HSC vs. Brookside
 Wed 9/27/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  DirtyBlues vs. Zahn Team
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizrManuev vs. WickdAparl
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WickdAparl vs. MOJConstrc
  8:00 PM  WestField  RBV's Bro vs. Brookside
 Thu 9/28/2017 9:30 PM  WestField  Blues vs. HSC
 Wed 10/04/2017 7:00 PM  Main  DirtyBlues vs. BizrManuev
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Zahn Team vs. Blues
  8:00 PM  Main  WickdAparl vs. DirtyBlues
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  MOJConstrc vs. RBV's Bro
 Thu 10/05/2017 9:30 PM  AnnexEastField  HSC vs. Brookside
 Wed 10/11/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  BizrManuev vs. Brookside
  7:30 PM  Main  RBV's Bro vs. WickdAparl
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  KissMyPass vs. MOJConstrc
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Blues vs. DirtyBlues
 Thu 10/12/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Zahn Team vs. HSC
  9:30 PM  WestField  Brookside vs. TeamNoName
 Wed 10/18/2017 8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Blues vs. BizrManuev
  8:00 PM  Main  MOJConstrc vs. RBV's Bro
  9:00 PM  Main  Zahn Team vs. MOJConstrc
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DirtyBlues vs. Brookside
 Thu 10/19/2017 8:30 PM  WestField  HSC vs. WickdAparl