Home Button Header Image FHS Logo Header Image Header Image Header Image
Soccer Central Directory
Shots on Goal
 

 
 
Only for Players that
do not have a team.

Check schedule frequently, changes may occur!


Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Follow us on Instagram!

Winter Session #2 2018
Starts Week of
Jan. 16-Jan. 28, 2018
Team and
Individual
Sign Ups Accepted!

 Next
Little & Mini Strikers
clinics start Saturday,
December 23, 2017

Next
FieldHouse Soccer Skills Clinics
start Monday,
December 18, 2017

Next
Field Hockey Skills Clinics
start Thursday,
January 4, 2018 
Team Packets for
Winter Session #1
2017-18 are
Due on or before
Thursday,
November 30, 2017
to avoid the
$50 late fee.
League Schedule
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 Print  Schedule 
Soccer  FHS Adult Coed Rec C  Summer Session 2017
League Schedule Jun 2017 - Aug 2017
 Wed 6/14/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DirtyBlues vs. WickdApprl
  7:00 PM  Main  Bizarre vs. Gryffindor
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Brookside vs. Barracudas
 Thu 6/15/2017 7:00 PM  Main  TEAM OUT* vs. Ball2Walls
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Ward Team vs. K&TRC
  9:00 PM  WestField  Footloose vs. HSC
 Wed 6/21/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Barracudas vs. TEAM OUT*
  7:00 PM  Main  Ward Team vs. Footloose
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Ball2Walls vs. Bizarre
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Gryffindor vs. DirtyBlues
 Thu 6/22/2017 8:00 PM  WestField  WickdApprl vs. Brookside
  9:00 PM  WestField  HSC vs. K&TRC
 Wed 6/28/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  DirtyBlues vs. Brookside
  7:00 PM  Main  Footloose vs. K&TRC
  9:00 PM  Main  Bizarre vs. Barracudas
 Thu 6/29/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Ward Team vs. WickdApprl
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Ball2Walls vs. Ward Team
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  HSC vs. Gryffindor
 Wed 7/05/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  K&TRC vs. Barracudas
  7:00 PM  Main  Ward Team vs. Gryffindor
  8:00 PM  Main  Footloose vs. DirtyBlues
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WickdApprl vs. Bizarre
 Thu 7/06/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Brookside vs. WickdApprl
  9:00 PM  WestField  HSC vs. Ball2Walls
 Wed 7/12/2017 7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Barracudas vs. Ward Team
  7:00 PM  Main  DirtyBlues vs. Bizarre
  7:00 PM  WestField  WickdApprl vs. Gryffindor
  8:00 PM  Main  Footloose vs. Ball2Walls
 Thu 7/13/2017 7:00 PM  Main  Bizarre vs. K&TRC
  9:00 PM  WestField  HSC vs. Brookside
 Wed 7/19/2017 7:00 PM  WestField  Gryffindor vs. K&TRC
  7:00 PM  Main  Barracudas vs. DirtyBlues
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Brookside vs. Bizarre
  8:00 PM  WestField  Gryffindor vs. Footloose
 Thu 7/20/2017 9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Ball2Walls vs. WickdApprl
  9:00 PM  WestField  HSC vs. Ward Team
 Wed 7/26/2017 7:00 PM  Main  DirtyBlues vs. Bizarre
  8:00 PM  Main  Brookside vs. Ball2Walls
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  WickdApprl vs. Barracudas
  9:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Barracudas vs. Gryffindor
 Thu 7/27/2017 9:00 PM  Main  Ward Team vs. K&TRC
  9:00 PM  WestField  HSC vs. Footloose
 Wed 8/02/2017 7:00 PM  Main  Bizarre vs. WickdApprl
  7:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Footloose vs. Barracudas
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  DirtyBlues vs. Gryffindor
 Thu 8/03/2017 7:00 PM  Main  Brookside vs. Ball2Walls
  8:00 PM  AnnexEastField  Brookside vs. Ward Team
  9:00 PM  WestField  K&TRC vs. HSC